Palidas FW 2015

My favourite piece of the collection
My favourite piece of the collection

Palace and Adidas have once again collaborated this Fall/Winter which releases tomorrow (Saturday 24th October) at midnight for online and in store from 11am. The collab will include items such as the neoprene zip hoody, reversible heavyweight down jacket and a hooded bomber featuring the distinctive marble print which is pictured above. It is my favourite piece from the collaboration as it is very different and just so me! However overall I am disappointed with the collab as a whole because I think there has been better ones such as last years FW.

Leave a Reply

