Radio Update

Since I have been back at University (just over a month), I have been majorly busy! As I mentioned in my blog post ‘Smoke Radio Launching‘ – I had been doing OB’s for Smoke and had my School Disco that I organised but on top of that I have been doing a weekly show on ‘Smoke Radio’ called ‘Pre Madness With Sam and Nat‘ which you can find on Mixcloud. Also, my very own show ‘Urban Life‘ aswell as producing and doing social media for my friends R&B show. I have had an interview with Norwegian duo ‘Apothek‘ and also helped out at the University Open Day on the Radio and Digital Production stand which was greta fun and a real confidence booster. Last week was the SRA Training Day which I was speakers PA for and done interviews for the SRA Podcast (a full post coming soon).

I also do work experience at Soho Radio and Radar Radio which you can find out what I get up to on my other blog: https://nataliemalcolmportfolio.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

